How do I cancel my booking?
We’re sad to see you go, but we understand that these things happen. If you need to cancel your booking, please first read our Refunds and Cancellations Policy.
To cancel your booking, click Manage Booking at the top of our website, enter your booking ID and the email address that you used for making your booking, then click on the green 'Manage My Booking' button. When you can see your booking details, click the 'Cancel Booking' button, add a reason for cancelling your booking, and then click the 'Confirm Cancellation' button. Once requested, you will be able to see that your booking has been cancelled. If your cancellation is confirmed more than 48 hours before your pick-up time, you will receive a full refund. Please see our Refunds and Cancellations Policy for more details.
Remember: If you also need to cancel a return transfer, you need to treat these as two separate bookings as they have separate booking IDs, and cancel them both. If you cancel only one transfer and not the other, you will not be eligible for a refund for the non-cancelled transfer.
If for some reason you are unable to cancel your booking yourself, please contact Support here and remember to provide us your booking ID.